Articles: Volume 1

Boats were Tom Fexas passion. He was a yacht designer extraordinaire with hundreds of boats now floating around the world. Tom had a sharp sense of humor and an observing…

The Atlantropa Articles: A Novel

Dystopian Alternate History: An ambitious feat of engineering and a continent in crisis For fans of Philip K. Dick’s The Man in the High Castle and Stephen King’s 11/22/63, comes…